Billericay Town Football Club can confirm its retained list following the conclusion of the 2018/19 season.

The following players have been retained:

Alan julian

Callum Kennedy

Michee Efete

Charlie Wassmer

Tambeson Eyong

Sam Deering

Daniel Waldren

Billy Clifford

Jack Paxman

Moses Emmanuel

Nathan Minhas

New Deals Offered:

Adam Cunnington

Joe Kizzi

The following players are currently in talks with the club:

Mark Smith

Jake Howells

Kieron Cadogan

Connor Smith

Jamar Loza

Jake Robinson

Ross Lafayette

Alfie Potter

The following players have been released by the club:

Lloyd Doyley

Cole Kpekawa

Connor Hunte

Sam Kelly

Adam Coombes

Billericay Town Football Club would like to thank each and every one of them for their services during their time at the club, and we wish them all every success in their future careers.

The following loan player has returned to his parent club, with our sincere thanks for their services to the club during their stay:

Paul Rooney (Colchester United)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This