Billericay Town 1 Chesterfield 3
F.A. Cup 1st Round Replay. Tuesday 20 November 2018.

The Blues
1. Alan Julian
2. Joe Kizzi
3. Callum Kennedy
4. Scott Doe
5. Dean Inman
6. Sam Deering
7. Ricky Modeste
8. Dan Waldren
9. Jake Robinson
10. Ross Lafayette
11. Jake Howells

12. Jamie O’Hara
13. Louis Wells
14. Adam Cunnington
15. Adam Coombes
16. Connor Hunte (Modeste)
17. Moses Emmanuel (Waldren)
18. Ade Shokunbi

63′ Joe Kizzi


Hampton & Richmond Borough v Billericay Town
F.A. Trophy 3rd Qualifying Round. Saturday 24 November 2018, 3:00pm.

Billericay Town Supporters Society are arranging coach travel to Eastbourne Borough.

The coach will leave The AGP Arena at 11:45am and depart Eastbourne after the final whistle.

Seats are priced at £15 for adults and £10 for Under 16’s.

To book your seat(s) please email or send a Direct Message via Twitter.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This