Meet The Team

Consortium

David McCartney – DM@billericaytownfc.co.uk
Alex Morrisey – AM@billericaytownfc.co.uk
Greg Lake – GL@@billericaytownfc.co.uk
Nick Hutt – NH@@billericaytownfc.co.uk
Robert Dowman – RD@billericaytownfc.co.uk

Operations Manager – Kim Coster – kim.coster@billericaytownfc.co.uk
Commercial Manager – Sharon Hind – sharon.hind@billericaytownfc.co.uk
Club Secretary – Ian Ansell – secretary@billericaytownfc.co.uk
Webmaster – Richard Ingham – webmaster@billericaytownfc.co.uk
Media Manager – Rob Rank – media@billericaytownfc.co.uk
Press officer – Nicky Hayes – press@billericaytownfc.co.uk

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This