Click Here for Covid 19 New Lodge Match Day Protocol

Meet The Team

Consortium

David McCartney – DM@billericaytownfc.co.uk
Alex Morrisey – AM@billericaytownfc.co.uk
Greg Lake – GL@billericaytownfc.co.uk
Nick Hutt – NH@billericaytownfc.co.uk
Robert Dowman – RD@billericaytownfc.co.uk

Operations Manager – Kim Coster – kim.coster@billericaytownfc.co.uk
Commercial Manager – Sharon Hind – sharon.hind@billericaytownfc.co.uk
Club Secretary – Ian Ansell – secretary@billericaytownfc.co.uk
Webmaster – Richard Ingham – webmaster@billericaytownfc.co.uk
Media Manager – Ben Robinson – media@billericaytownfc.co.uk
Press officer – Nicky Hayes – press@billericaytownfc.co.uk

Billericay Town Football Club Ltd (Company Reg No.4172587)
A private company limited by shares
VAT Registration 250 4904 79
Registered Office: New Lodge, Blunts Wall Road, Billericay, Essex.  CM12 9SA

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This