Click Here for Covid 19 New Lodge Match Day Protocol

Bath City 1 Billericay Town 2
National League South. Tuesday 11 December 2018.

The Blues
1. Alan Julian
2. Joe Kizzi
3. Callum Kennedy
4. Dan Waldren
5. Paul Rooney
6. Sam Deering (c)
7. Ross Lafayette
8. Jake Howells
9. Moses Emmanuel
10. Alfie Potter
11. Devonte Aransibia

12. Billy Clifford (Aransibia)
13. Ciaran Gordon-Stearn
15. Calaum Jahraldo-Martin
16. Ade Shokunbi (Layafette)
17. Connor Hunte

14′ Moses Emmanuel
71′ Sam Deering


Hereford v Billericay Town
F.A. Trophy 1st Round. Saturday 15 December 2018, 3:00pm.

The Supporters Society coach will leave Blunts Wall Road at 9:30am (sharp!) and will depart drom Hereford at 5:15pm.

Seats are priced at £25 for adults and £15 for under 16’s.

To book your seat(s) please email

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This