Top Story

Sports 0 Town 2

Eastbourne Borough 0 Billericay Town 2 National League South. Saturday 7 December 2018. The Blues 1. Alan Julian 2. Joe Kizzi 3. Jake Howells 4. Dan Waldren 5. Paul Rooney 6. Sam Deering 7. Ross Lafayette...

Latest News

League Table Summary

League Table Summary


Next Matches

Saturday 15th December, 3pm

Hereford (A)

FA Trophy Round 1

Full Season Fixtures

Saturday 22nd December, 3pm

Woking FC (H)

National League South

Full Season Fixtures

Latest Result

11th December 2018


Bath City 1 – 2 Billericay Town

National League South

Full Season Results

Sync Your Calendar with Our Fixtures and Events

Last Seasons Silverware

Velocity Trophy Winners 2017/18

Essex Senior Cup Winners 2017/18

Bostik Premier League Champions

Great Deals

Many thanks to all of our sponsors

Our Sponsors

Pin It on Pinterest